home. 

I have mixed feelings about being at home. It’s very nice to wake up in my super compfy bed. the day filled with artistic ambitions and no expectations.
I also have to endure grumpy brothers and chores.

   
  

 

Today’s lesson from reality was how to plunge a toilet. 

That’s it, I’m moving to Neverland.

   

  

 But being at home gives me so many opportunities to understand who I was at school. I’m able to realize my mistakes and move forward with changing bad habits. And though I miss my friends TERRIBLY and I get bored with the slow pace, it is so nice to begin to breathe again. 

  

   

Leave a Reply

